Relax and work time in a little farm located in Parma's countryside - Emilia Romagna - Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.02.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Elisa (44) and Carlo (51) married since 2002. We are running a little farm in a beautiful landscape of Boschi di Carrega Park. The famous city of Parma is just 17km away from our home. Elisa is also a professional Yoga Teacher and Donkey Pet Therapist. Carlo is managing hiking with donkeys inside the Park as well as via Francigena (ancient Pilgrim route to Rome). In any case we expect from you a real mental health, reliability, maturity and Independence. Veg friends are welcome. Smoking is not allowed anywhere in our premises

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live inside a beautiful Regional Park few kms from Parma which is famous for good food and sightseen. Parma is also well covered with train network towards the most importan Italian cities. Travellers can learn about genuine Italian hospitality and enjoying a unique children summer camp. It is also possible to attend free yoga lesson once a week, since we are also certified yoga teacher

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a No Profit organisation running a little farm with 4 donkeys, 2 goats, 1 lamb, dogs and cats. We need support in looking after animals, general house keeping and teaching english to children attending summer camp

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    italian, english, french and a little spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accomodation in country room with bathroom

    We will cook vegetarian food which is purchased at the local supermarket. Our idea is to cook and eat together in our kitchen. Of course we will be happy in case guest can also cook for all of us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our location is ideal for hiking, cycling. A public swimming pool is available 5 km from our home. Parma central station can be reached by public bus or train so to travel towards the most beautiful italian cities

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 711349681156