Donnez-moi un coup de pouce à la maison, Groningue aux Pays-Bas

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 80 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.09.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello, my name is Jon. I live in a beautiful park in a recreatonal house in the city of groningen. I could really use some help with my garden and the house, since theres a lot of work and i would like to work together on it.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live in the great city of Groningen. this is a student city in the north of holland. there is a lot of music and cultural events going on. in the summer there is a great theaterfestival in the park. and around the city theres some beautiful nature and some great lakes for swimming. also some nice musea..im sure im forgetting a lot.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I especially need a lot of help with fixing the house, partly becouse i am lacking some skills, partly because i have to many plans and ideas to do it alone.
    I really could use help with: isolating, floors, roofing, electricity, painting, gardening.
    Building an outhouse toilet,
    building an outhouse bathroom,
    Cutting wood, being creative,
    So, are you a roofer, painter, electrician, nice person, gardener, artist, carpenter, traveler, bumblebee 1 2 3 ? contact me.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you can stay in my garden in a tent (a really big tent) maybe i can ask one of the neighbours if you can use their house when they are not there (then we will fix, paint or clean something for them as well..) I have a cold shower, but we can fix that ; ).
    And there is also a possibility that i just leave the house to you, and give you a little list of jobs.. who knows?

    During the day you can take food from my house. In the evening I can cook for you. Or you can cook if you want. All in deliberation of course.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would like to work a few hours, eat and cook together(vegetarian) . you can use my bike or take the bus to visit the city or the area around it. basically everything is possible if we deliberate.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    few hours a day, more if we feel like it. some days off of course (Maximum 25 hours a week)



N° de référence hôte : 697915689393