Help on my organic farm with gardening and DIY in Miyazaki, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 285 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Rie, Japanese whom maried with Indonesian and Have 7 years old boy.we are moslem family.

    Our son is an active boy need to playing you:)

    We Live in miyazaki prefecture-Miyakonojo city and have just start and learn for organic farm and ecolife

    Activity of Work are farm ,gardening and house keeping also DIY due to we live in old Japanese house ,it’s ll be need a lot of repair. When in rainy day we do indoors works or around our house.

    on your days off we ask that you take care for your food by yourself we just share in rice.

    cooking and bath are generally using firework so we need extra hand to prepare food and clean food together.

    we accept volunteers only who need more challenge and hardworking and ready to live in village area. usually we have one or two volunteers at a time. We just find volunteers who ready for farm work or physically work , can work independently,active and fast to adapt.

    Meal:moslem meal(no pork and alcohol ,and they derived material)
    we cooking together ,so if you are vegan we just can prepare vegetable using same tool.
    I will try to accommodate your dietary needs but please keep in mind that I am working with a limited budget.

    After you contact us, we would like to talk on skype or whatsapp to talk detail further.

    Wa aren’t native in English but we try hard to communicate as can as possible.

    We really need the extra hand sometimes and be so happy if you come :)

    we are really grateful for you for reading our page.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Japanese Languange , Japanese Culture and art, Indonesian Language

  • Aide

    Aide

    Farm working(manual work or electric because we don’t like to much using machine and plastic in our farm) like:
    soil making with put natural fertilizer(chicken and cow pup) ,collecting fallen leaf for farm like cleaning in park or side of road .

    Making creative tool for turn away wild animal or bird

    House area working:
    - Firewood’s making (using ax or electric saw)
    - housekeeping
    - gardening and seeding
    - house reform and maintenance
    - chicken feeding and cage cleaning.
    Above work will do together or by shift.

    we need to clean good and fast - so we hope its ok for you.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant
    Japanese: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    private or shared tatami room.
    if its a shared room, there will 2 in the room.

    Share Bathroom with warm water in bathtub using bailer ,shower just for cold water from natural source direct from mountain.

    we would be living together and its important to us that you are clean and tidy. We usually wake up in 6:30 and start work farm on 8:00 or 9:00 sleep in 21:00.

    Farm Working shoes we just can prepare for size 27 and 25 also glove to work.

    Please prepare suitable working clothes and other stuff by yourself.

    For your mobility we just have 1 bicycles due to its village area ,it’s ll be inconvenient to go to somewhere. Not good ones but enough to support for mobility.

    When we go to central city we can take you together but you must prepare going home by yourself if we don’t match in time to home.

    We just pickup in nearest station from ours .Our house close to city bus stop.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We dont provide wifi in ours,please prepare data sim card which easy get in airport or electric shop in japan.

    For visa and insurances please prepare by your self

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Prepare internet by self

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5days a week



N° de référence hôte : 694683671689