Help us with gardening, bees and around the house in Cormons, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple living in Cormons in the heart of Collio'S wine region. We live in country 4 km from the village city centre. Collio is an incredible small area to produce high quality wines (expecially white wine) where's growing up a slow tourism.
    Me and my girlfriend are living in an old stone house, that we are rebuilding. Don't worry there's a room to host without problem with private bathroom.
    There's the possibility to reach the city centre by byke or walking, there you can find pubblic transport (train or bus) to go to Udine or Gorizia (20 minutes more or less for both)
    We have also byke paths to explore the area.
    Important: Tina doesn't speak english.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My girlfriend loves bees and could show and teach you a lot information and experience about this incredible worild and you can taste a lot of precious honey :-)
    Bora can full you day walking and joking, Moon is very old and she prefers sleeping and slow walking.
    I love cook and share this passion, teaching about italian traditional food and recipe, learning about the tradition of other country. I had the opportunity to cook in different country for different person and it's a nice way to work together enjoy and knowing each other.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We live with Bora and Moon 2 female dogs and 3 chickens.
    Our house is not a farm, it' s only a country house, where we would like to share our experince and culture.
    We love to cook together healthy food, practice english and maybe spanish. We really would like to practice gardening, and have the possibility to host someone to can take care with us about our animals. Bora is a young dog full of energy who wants to play and work all day.
    My girlfriend is a beekeeper, and this activity keeps a lot of time to her in spring, and sometimes she needs help and assistance.
    We like to discover our region and we love mountain trekking, so we like to spend in the mountain our free time (not a lot unfortunetly).
    We would like to host one person who wants to share pur passions, our daily life, helping with Bora, Moon, bees (if you like), garden and some jobs in the house, depending in your experience and skills.
    :-)))

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to improve my level beacuse language is the key to know people, culture and tradition...the most important thing we can do to undestand eachother

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The host will have a private room with a private bathroom with shower. The room in in 1st floor of the house. There's a single bed and the place is very silent.
    We would like to share breakfast and dinner alla the times is possible. At lunch time we are often away.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your free time you can visit the main city around our place like Udine and Gorizia.
    Your can ride with our bikes alla around the area. Slovenia border is only 8 km far from the house and during the weekend the host can organize with us or with our help some trip in the mountain or to the sea in the some day or sleeping away.
    I hosted people more times by couchsurfing for few nights.
    We can try to introduce you to some our friends depending about age, sex and culture.
    I was woofer and i live with family by wwof in Patagonia and Sardegna.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a wi fi access and a quiet place with desk to work

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have the space to host a camper van max 6.5 metres in a flat area in my private garden

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 161362889971