1 / 5

An experience for all the senses in Rome, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 27 fois
  • Activité récente: 02.11.2021

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am full on summer and one week end in October 11-14 (my last workawayers is coming back to meet us with her family :))

    Hi dear workawayers,
    are you wishing to stay in the amazing city of Rome without spending a "Lira"? then your are in the right place with the righ family! :)
    Let me introduce ourselves.
    We are a very dinamic and busy family who lives in Rome. Our apartment is just 10 km from/to the center. Not well connected. So if you wish to stay be informed that it will takes more than one hour.
    We are 5: me, my husband and our children, Angelica who is 12, Gabriele who is 11and Edoardo, our 6 years old smiling little boy. He will be 7 in December.
    We love the idea of having an international volunteer with us because we want our children to improve their English or Spanish (elementary).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Rome is a great place to visit with so much history to see and experience. The sights, sounds and smells are all there. The noisy roads and crowds, shopping, restaurants, attractions .

    The friendly Italian people and food is just amazing. You'd definitely return for a second time!!
    You'll have a lot of free time to meet new peole and make new friends.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would need 4 or 5 hours per day . More precisely she would pick up Edoardo at school and play with him, helping in simple house chores like set up the table for dinner or lunch and washing the plates when finished.
    We look for somebody with a positive attitude, happy to stay with us, with a large smile, entusiastic.
    The girl has to provide for the personal care of her things, cleaners of her bedroom.
    We look for somebody who is Really Patient as Edoardo is a hyperactive boy and it is not really easy taking care of him. Someone's who has experience with ADHD children will be much appreciated.

    Good Italian Knowledge is a must
    Driver license will be much appreciated

  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your private bedroom and all the needed privacy. You will have a free wi-fi connection at home,
    A supermarket is near there (around 200 meters). The bus stop is about 100 meters from our flat.
    You can use also the bike. There is a bicycle lane just on the back side of the apartment.
    Our house is.not an.hotel.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Rome :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 686383463243

Photos

Feedback