mis à jour  

Nature lovers! Help me to take care of a beautiful land in the middle of the wild hills of Tuscany, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 687 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    >>
    PLEASE, DON'T ASK FOR RED MONTHS
    MINIMUM 1 MONTH (priority for longer stay)
    >>

    Hello earthlings!
    I'm Ginevra!

    I live in a corner of paradise among wild and beautiful hills, taking care of a small land surrounded by olive trees and running a guest-house for tourists and retreats. I live here with my son (born 2022) in a stone country house with saltwater pool and a wooden floor shala for activities, sharing the place with cats and a friendly sweet dog.

    Very interested in eco-sustainable lifestyle, permaculture principles and holistic disciplines. I love especially practicing yoga, traveling and meeting people from all around the world and enjoy life small things.

    The land is in a strategical area to visit many places as beautiful beaches, medieval towns, natural parks, hot springs. Scansano is the nearest village, it's 6 km from home - (15 minutes by car) and you can find supermarkets, restaurants, wine tasting shops and public transports.

    >>
    This place is for you if you like:
    • living in the countryside away for the city
    • meeting new people but also spending time by yourself

    and you are:
    • nature lover
    • dog friendly
    • kids friendly

    Better if:
    • you have your own car
    (but it's easy hitchhiking to the closest village)
    >>

    Feel free to ask any questions

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I would like to share my daily life with you, as meeting friends, visiting places around here, sharing experiences and notions, learning, laughing and enjoying together :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I mainly need help in:
    > general maintenance
    > pool maintenance
    > watering plants
    > dog sitting
    > cleaning

    Then:
    > gardening
    > olive harvest

    I also appreciate help for:
    > social media & website
    > teaching yoga
    > photography

    Feel free to offer whatever you would like to share :)

    ___________________________
    2-4 hours a day/2 days off
    Sometimes there's much to do, some others not


    Priority for:
    > couples (any)
    > long term stay

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private little house with all comforts (included kitchen, bathroom, hot water, Wi-Fi) only for your personal use :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    WiFi works pretty well (but don't expect it as fast as city speed)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 172598818129

Feedback (13)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















Nous recherchons un compagnon de jeu pour notre petite fille, dans le centre de Rome, Italie
I need some help in my house and I would like somebody speaking a good english in Siracusa, Sicily, Italy