Be immersed in the culture of Ibiza and help us with childcare in Ibiza, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 264 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 31 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Lindsay originally from the UK living in Ibiza with my 6 year old son and my partner Javi, who is originally from Argentina. We live in a cozy campo house in the hills on the east side of the island.

    Can you speak Spanish?
    Are you clean and tidy?
    Can you cook and prepare food?
    Can you drive?
    Are you good with children?
    Do you have a good work ethic?
    Are you free from 25 September 2021?

    If so please message me if you are interested and we can arrange a phone call. 😁🙏💖

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can immerse in the Spanish Island's culture as much as you want. I love sharing what I teach (yoga, fitness, dance, healthy lifestyle) - we both speak English and understand Spanish a little bit, but we need to keep practicing it on a daily basis. Come and enjoy nature and the healing energy the island has to offer.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Child care
    Spanish Language teaching
    Cooking
    Help in the house & garden

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Live in a double room within our 3 bedroom house, shared bathroom, spacious living room, surrounded by pine forest and a beautiful view to the sea and mountains. We also have a swimming pool and if you hold a driver license you can occasionally use the car.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can explore all the 'Calas' (Bays) around the Island. Do amazing hikes along the coastline and through the hills. Also lots of options to go dancing, practice yoga and do all kind of alternative lifestyle that this side of the island has to offer.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 685154552884