Aidez-nous à rénover notre maison à Chelva en Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 41 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My partner and I recently bought a house in a rural medieval village in Spain. I am a Greek/American artist, and he is a musician from New Zealand. We are on a very small budget, and trying to renovate the house ourselves, so would love help in many different ways. The village is beautiful, in the mountains with lots of hikes around it. We are a 45 minute drive and a 1.5 hour bus ride away from the city of Valencia, which has great food and decent nightlife if you need a break from the village life sometimes. In the village itself there is not much to do besides garden, make art, read and walk. There is a big garden, and beautiful views of the mountains around us. Both of us are laid back, and look forward to having people work with us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will get time to unwind and enjoy a simple and beautiful life in a village in the mountains of Spain. If the world seems crazy right now this is a great escape!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Various building and gardening work.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom, shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are a lot of beautiful hikes around us. Mainly its a space for relaxing and maybe developing work of your own. Writers, musicians and artists all would be very welcome and find the environment rewarding.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 683433617943