Help around our family home in a village close to Thessaloniki, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 139 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.04.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm half German half Greek and we speak at home both language (and English). I'm a single mother with two kids my daughter is 12 years and my son is 8 years old. I have also 2 dogs and two cats but they are very sweet and gentle. I'm working from 8.00 to 17.00 and my kids are in the German school from 8.00 to 13.00/15.00. I have a lady who picks up my son from school and they do his homework together, in the afternoon they have different activities like European soccer and horse riding. I really appreciate an English speaking person who could talk just in English to my kids (I do not need any teaching).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My family is half German and half Greek. We live close to Thessaloniki (15 km) which is the second biggest city in Greece next to the seaside. There are many things to be discovered like a lively and interesting night life (University city) and cultural events. The Greek landscape is wonderful we have the sea and the mountains there are many sports activities like surfing, sailing or hiking, climbing and even skiing. You can go even to our wonderful and very beautiful islands or go for a visit to Athens.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need support for my household (2 hours per day) and a bit of child care. As I'm sometimes on a business trip for a couple of days I would need child care during those days (in cooperation with lady who takes care of my kids).

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a detached house with 3 floors and we can offer a small room next to the kitchen with your own bathroom. it is very quiet and you will have your privacy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The village is close to Thessaloniki (about 15km from the city) there are public transportation to the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 681832884531