Besoin d'une jeune fille au pair mélomane et attentionnée pour s'occuper de notre petit ange de 3 ans

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. I'm Gala. I live in a townhouse with my family . We have two sons from 10 years and 7 years respectively.
    Our town is un Villanueva del Trabuco from Málaga (30 minutes),and near of Granada (50 minutes).
    Our sons would like to improve their English - we think that Workaway is a great opportunity to do this.
    We are a fun family who lead a quiet and normal life; we enjoy going for walks, enjoying a meal together and visiting other cities and towns.

    About us:
    My husband and me work 8 hours per day.For the summer holidays and Christmas days, we usually travel.
    You will become a part of our family while teaching the boys English - we can help you with Spanish as well.

    What we expect from you:

    We would like to have someone who is for a long season if you are comfortable with us.
    We would like the person who comes to help us with the children and in general help us keep our home tidy, we are very tidy. A proactive person, who does things on their own. Non-smoker, please.
    It would be, above all, to help us in the evenings With childrens, from Monday to Friday.
    We want you to be an outgoing and cheerful person who will be at home with your family.
    If you want to ask something we are available, and if you suggest interested we can make a video call by whattsapp.

    best regards

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We want you to become part of our family by joining us in our daily activities and by teaching English to our sons. In return, we will teach you about our culture and different places to go.e love going to the beach, and do activities whenever we can. My husband does a lot of sport and Practice mountain biking and running.
    At home we try to be neat and have everything clean, and we like healthy food, although we are not vegetarians.

    We seek a loving person who likes children very much and integrated into their daily games. we want someone to accompany you when your family can not.
    In exchange we will teach you all the beautiful places we have in our beautiful Andalucia, and mainly go to the beach.
    Have you something to say?

    During morning our children are at school so we need somebody liking music ,reading ,sport ....
    or doing everything by himself as the workawayer will be alone during a part of the day and will have many free time.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you want to learn Spanish.

    The most important thing is to be enthusiastic and you likes children. We also accept girls who prefer cooking at home or help do chores like going to purchase. Everything can talk. What we want is that the person who comes to feel like one of the family.

    If you like Drawing, singing, music and imagination it would be amazing!

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A big house with heating and all amenities. the person would have a own room and a room to be with the childrens, a game room. This in a quiet village which boasts many parks and beautiful places to visit. We are very near to Malaga and Granada also.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are looking for a cheerful, enthusiastic person that likes children very much.

    Buscamos gente alegre, entusiasta y que le gusten mucho los niños. if is posible no more than 25 years old.

    Si es posible que no supere los 25 años..... aunque valorariamos cada caso particularmente.

    NOT HAVE TO DO ALL THE WORK THAT WE IN THE PROFILE, JUST A FEW HOURS TO HELP.

    please take a look at my calendar for dates. thanks

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours in the afternoons from Monday to Friday




N° de référence hôte : 681771184372