Our Mini hostel is looking for your creativity, a plus for graffiti artists and / or Polish language speakers, in Bethlehem, Palestine

Country

Palestine

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2364

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Salah, I am Palestinian who was fed-up with the normal jobs and salaries, so in 2013 I quit my job and traveled to Europe specifically to Poland learnt Polish language to start my career in working with Polish pilgrims that come to Palestine, when I returned back I had to attend a 1.5 years program in tour guiding in order to be able to do that. I decided not to stop there and to do something while studying, that's why I brought with me back from Europe two great ideas that I never saw here before in Palestine which are : low budget hostels and the walking tours, which gives the low budget travelers and backpackers the chance to see Palestine and the holly land in a nice and affordable way, nowadays I'm running a nice budget hostel in the holly land which is located in Bethlehem and I started the first Free walking tour in Palestine as will.I am updating this profile now in January 2019, Today I am an official tour guide in Both Polish and English and I am moving our hostel to a new location in the city center, a lot of help is needed in construction, remodeling art and design, if you are good in any of that please urgent help is needed, Plus for Polish language native speakers for practicing purposes.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am an Alternative tour guide so the travelers can join my political and hiking tours for free whenever there is no need for them to stay at the hostel to help
    If the Guests are interested in learning Arabic, I'll be more than happy to do so
    Guests
    One meal a day (dinner)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I just started my mini low budget hostel in Bethlehem- Palestine I already am hosting people at my Hostel but I am still in need to do some graffiti painting and wall painting in the hostel during October and November and in December I think I will be in need of having some help with the tourists coming to stay at the Hostel, since I will be busy giving the tours

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Arabic, English, Polish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Guests will be staying in a dorm room,

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the hostel's new location is in the heart of the city center 10 minutes waling from the church of Nativity, Bethlehem is in the heart of the west-bank which would allow you easily to travel to all the surrounding cities like Hebron, Jerusalem, Jericho Ramallah and many other places and sightseeing to do within the time being here, hiking tracks and archaeological sites are also very close, we have agreements with some other hostels to come stay a night for free in other cities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 672265691641