Besoin d'un peu d'aide avec mon Jardin-forêt et mon jardin bio à Lönsboda en Suède



Enregistré comme favori 255 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
  • Description


    At present humans are intensely occupied with economy, growth and a lifestyle with shopping from all around the globe. This has resulted in that most species and most natural areas and forests are wiped out and there is no end to the extinction unless we change the way we live. I find it more than ever important to return to nature and head for self-sufficiency and local production as far as possible. "Primum non nocere".

    I have a house on 3300m2 land with over 450 fruit and nut trees, berry bushes, and vines plus uncountable Rubus plants. I go for traditional fruit and berries like apple, plums and raspberries as well as rare (here that is) ones like peach, nanking cherry, mulberries, goji, grapes, minikiwi, Himalayan mayapple, walnut, nashi, buckthorn, tayberry, autumn olive, goumi, medlar, american and siberian blueberries etc. Now trying with figs, kiwi, lemon and chestnut. There are approx. 100 perennial varieties of edible perennial vegetables and herbs and over 50 fruit and berry varieties with 150 - 200 cultivars (likely more) . Forest garden/permaculture inspired.

    I am interested in simple slow natural living, slow travel, cycling, self-sufficiency, philosophy and ethical issues, "future-thinking" and "future-actions" i.e. sustainability - hopefully a new peaceful world coming up leaving the dominance of money, violence, pollution and devastation of nature behind ....

    I don´t fly and have no car.
    I strive after living sustainably and healthy.
    I teach and work with natural healing.
    I eat mainly fresh fruit an veg, But there is a single electric stove if you like to cook.
    Please no meat, animal products, smoking, incense, candles, alcohol, drugs, perfume, cosmetics or shampoo with palm oil or chemicals (Most soap, toothpaste, cosmetics etc contain palm oil also organic and vegan products). The house is a low radiation zone so no mobile phones or other high radiation equipment in the house please!
    There are no pets, cars or mobile phone, TV or Wifi here. But bicycles and 100/100 MB optic fiber internet connection.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You may learn about this:
    Be an aware consumer. Minimize plastic, and consumption in general.
    Reuse & recycle, (Zero waste) – be resourceful.
    Avoid household and cosmectic chemicals and consumption of palm oil products and other items that cause harm to nature or death of rainforest and thus extinction of biodiversity.
    Minimize waste. Avoid to produce waste and avoid to waste that which is useful!
    Cheap living. Simple living. Essene lifestyle.
    Sprouting and growing shoots indoors (especially winter time).
    Edible wild plants
    Forest gardening /permaculture gardening - Growing perennial vegetables, fruit and berries as well as annuals.
    Moving towards self-sufficiency and sustainability.
    How to eat plant based Fresh, raw and living foods.
    Natural health – healthy living. (Nature Cure)

  • Aide


    Maintenance, repair (mainly wood) and minor construction work.
    If you are into smart energy solutions, solar power, insulation etc. we may do something on that.
    Picking wild berries and plants in season.
    Office and computer help if you like especially winter time. (I have web pages and I write books.) If you are knowledgeable in languages you may like to translate.
    There is also a possibility for a longer stay, several months, for the right person who like to contribute to my writing project, a book on natural lifestyle and self-healing (Nature Cure). Good qualifications for this job are skills in writing, proof reading, researching for references and an interest in the topic. Language skills, especially Scandinavian, English and German (one may be enough, and later other languages).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    If you like to learn languages I may help you. Swedish and English are my best languages. I like to improve my German, French, Spanish, Danish and Norwegian.

  • Hébergement


    10m2 cottage or in main house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    FOR 2022 there are five possible projects.

    1. Book project as described above. At present I am especially keen to find someone who can proof read Swedish. But English may become actual too.
    2. Planting and seeding annual and perennial vegetables and growing annual garden.
    3. Repairing and maintaining buildings. Wood work and painting.
    4. Painting windows and renovating/painting a door.
    5. Maybe also building a greenhouse.

    It is quite easy to get here from Copenhagen/Malmö (and Stockholm) in one (respectively two) trains and one bus. Copenhagen/Malmö is closest and easiest! But last few km there is no bus.

    The area is mainly forested with lots of lakes and dirt roads good for biking and tracks for walking or running. "Skåneleden" walking track is not far away.

    If you like yoga I sometimes teach that to a group locally and you may like to join. If you do massage or other therapy we may swap treatments.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    It may be possible to host a digital nomad. I have no Wifi but a good broadband connection,

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park a campervan here.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours per week.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.9)

N° de référence hôte : 671699493111