Help us with various projects and experience life on our wonderful land near Orgiva, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we have a beautiful and organic piece of land with lots of fruit trees especially olive trees, which some of them are very old.
    there is various things happening on the land all the time, depends of the season and weather.
    some gardening, building projects, pruning, harvesting, baby care, cooking and of course there will be plenty of time to rest and enjoy the peace and quiet of the place.
    we are a couple from israel, living in spain for the last 4 years, we have a little girl that was born here, 2 dogs, 2 cats and 5 indian runner ducks.

    looking forward to hear from you

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    helpers can learn and experience in many different levels.
    Lio is a profesional dog trainer so there are always dogs around to play with or learn about.
    we live 15 minutes away from the town of Orgiva which is full of interesting people and events all year round..

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    the work is variable these days, some days we working on building a stone terrace, some days gardening, building...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    there is a van that 1 person or a couple can stay in, with bed, little kitchen and sink and a small tv.
    we will provide the meals or the ingredients for the helpers to make themselves food if preferred.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Orgiva is the closest town, around 15 minutes walk, where you can find shops, bars and restaurants, banks and almost anything.
    weekends you will have time off to rest or to explore the area which is full of beautiful places to visit and interesting people to meet around here.
    there are buses going from Orgiva to all the villages towns and cities around.
    located in las alpujarras, the sierra nevada mountains are probably THE place to explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 667377393518