Come help me create beauty everywhere in the heart of the Pyrenees mountain, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 54 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a french man living with my animals (dogs, goats and ferret) we live in a beautiful, Guesthouse chalet, nestled in a green steepy wild garden in the heart of the Pyrenees Ariège.
    I've traveled and lived abroad a in France . I speak French and English and have basic Spanish.
    I settled here more than 4 years ago and have since opened a guest house with Dîner table ...
    I do not smoke but you can do it outside, you will enjoy the whole property. I'm flexible on most things but 5 hours of work is what I will ask.
    Also I'd like to take care of it's guests, I'm open minded, and can talk about most things.
    I Hope to welcome you soon here. 🏡 ☘️

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You should duily noted that you will have to learn to work on a sloppy permacultured garden.
    You can learn french.
    You'll be able to use the sauna.
    If you want or need something special, Just ask me.
    😊

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for 1 to 6 happy fellows to help me create my perma-garden.🌳 (i'm a rookie). We'll have to :
    -Help in the garden and outside
    -rebuild a chimney with bricks
    - Make a pond for an ecological cycle for permaculture.
    -If someone is great with the installation of solar panels, I'll be delighted, because I'm not 😯
    -Make paths and stairs in my sloppy garden with the stones inside.
    -I'm also seeking someone for desk work to tie up papers
    Some tasks may be already be done 😉.

    During you stay here I will offert bed with sheets, shower and shampoo, all the meals (I can do vegetarians but not vegans (You know how to do :-))
    There is wifi and a TV and a sauna.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It"s a chalet with 3 bedrooms : 2 with a doublebed and one with twin beds. One shared bathroom.
    And that's also the same accomodities for the Guesthouse.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sightseing, trecking, paragliding, sauna, hicking, clycling,👀..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs yes but I 'm allergic to cat 🙀

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 665916234982