Help a family with three small children in Malaga, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 62 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!!We are a lebanese, spanish and french couple with three "nice" little monkeys ( Lia 2 years old, Théo 6 years old and Guillermo 9 years old). We live in Malaga Capital, a nice little city in the South of Spain near the sea. We love spending time with our children and we like to do lots of outdoor activities, go for a walk near the sea or in the countryside, go fishing, go for a ride on a small boat, play football, etc.. Children have a very limited access to screens: tablets, smartphones, etc. So we really ask you not to be with your mobile phone while you spend time with them:)
    We live 30 minutes away walking from the beach and 30 minutes walk from the city center. Don't forget your comfortable shoes, it's worth going walking!!
    The boys go to a french school in Malaga and we would like them to improve their english. They all get along very well.
    We love travelling and discovering new places, new people and different cultures. We are looking forward to have a cultural exchange with a workaway.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will help improve their spanish, share spanish culture and of course take good care of them:)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a young and educated english speaking person that enjoys being around children and that doesn't mind helping around the house in daily routines (shower, prepare meal with us, a bit of ordering, cleaning, ironing, take children to the park, etc.).
    Mornings will mostly be free so the workaway can have spanish classes in an academy. We will only need the workaway to be home on some afternoons around 5pm and Friday evenings to babysit the children. We both work on mornings and we are all home on afternoons.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayer will have their own bedroom and a bathroom to share with children. We live in a nice flat, in a new residential area, 30 minutes walk from the beach and 40 minutes walk to the city center. We have a bus stop 10 minutes away from our house. We have a big terrace for sunbathing and a swimming pool for hot days.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Malaga is a nice little city in the South of Spain, in Andalusia. You can find anything here!! There are lots of spanish academies nearby, museums, cinemas, theaters, etc. There is an international airport with great connections to cities in Europe and a train/bus station that connects very well with the main cities in Spain. Andalusia is a wonderful region to visit with attractive spots (Cordoba, Granada, Cadiz, Almeria, etc.) and wonderful beaches!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 661339932923