Looking for a person to help in a hostel in Pune, India

  • Enregistré comme favori 221 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am a traveler who manages to find some time to take care of his business.

    When not traveling, I stay in Pune in Koregoan Park.
    I have built a small "Hostel" for Backpackers.
    I am looking for a person to take care of the hostel. Also I need a person to work on Marketing/branding and social Media of Hostel.

    If you can help me with my hostel coming up above my home and its marketing, branding, website development, etc. you are welcome. If you are interested in dance, singing, music. organising events you can do it for hostellers.


    So anybody who is willing to stay and work in hostel kindly contact me. Maybe soon we can meet.....
    You will eat simple food with us only.
    We have 24 hrs. electricity, water, wifi, transportation, and ample space.

    I have a farmhouse with a swimming pool between Pune and Mumbai with the very beautiful scenic surrounding forest, we can go stay there on weekends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can stay with my traditional India family. You can cook your own food or eat with my family-spicy Indian food.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will be staying in hostel. Its almost nearing its completion.
    You can help with interiors, getting the work completed.
    You will need to receive guests, their registration etc. Getting the work done by other staff.
    You are expected to help me with online marketing of the hostel.
    You should be a pleasant personality who likes to talk to people and enjoy meeting new people.
    You can use a motorbike, car, and facilities available in our media studio like cameras, and a recording studio.


    Even if you have no previous experience or have no technical qualifications but if you have good communication/presentation skills and are keen to learn new things and adapt new situations you are perfect to work with us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Marathi: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a clean, attached room for guests in a safe and centrally located posh area with free water, tea, wifi and simple veg food. You might need to share the room with other traveler if there are more thann one. When we are working on multiple projects there can be 4-5 people. The rooms are in the studio premises so there will be many people around most of the time.

    You will have a small sitting area in campus to sit and enjoy tea and breakfast. You can have music all the time and also we have a smoking zone. There is a small public garden just opposite our place so you can enjoy jogging or some physical exercise of morning/evening walks here.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can spend time in learning, watching movies, trekking, and seeing around.... You can participate in our other company activities, cultural programs, events. If you have any question in mind, do not hesitate ask me...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have lot of safe space for parking.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Hours vary as per profile, better you discuss and understand before coming

N° de référence hôte : 659964957287

Feedback (8)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)












Help with social media and organising the community in our hostel in Kerala, India
Help to run a guesthouse and discover the life with a local family in Panjim, Goa