Come and help us with looking after our kids while we share a genuine family experience in Southport, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!

    We are a young energetic family. We have Byron who is 2 years old, and Jagger who is a 10 month old baby. Both boys!!! Also one 9 year old shar phi dog name Zumi. My husband is called Brett and I'm Jodie. We live in Chirn Park/ Southport. Very close to our local cafe and other shops. 10 min by bike to the ocean and southport aquatic centre. Great location 👌

    We have bikes, a boat, a pool, and a jets ski amongst other fun outdoor interests to enjoy with you. We love to enjoy our family, cooking, and generally having a happy fun time with those around us.

    We are looking for a lovely trust worthy person who has plenty of energy to help spend time with our children. Extra assistance with odd jobs around the house and walking our dog (great way to get out along the broadwater) we have a car to use when needed. Internet of course too. There might be the possibility to use staff travel flights in your free time. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. We are approachable and positive people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As a family we are very social, we hope to share a genuine experience of how our family lives and spends their free time. We travel at times and will provide any extra opportunities to see our beautiful surroundings. Overall we want the relationship to be one that equally enjoys the exciting things in life.
    Fun times, food, good company, and adventure.
    We may offer you standby flight so you're able to travel interstate. This is based of the relationship respect and attitude as it is a privilege.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a female to live in our home and assist with the daily tasks of caring for our two small boys. This includes, food preparation, playing, bath time, reading, nappies and waking. We also need our dog walked daily. Preparation of a number of dinner meals shared with the family (not every night but when asked) Non smoker is a must.
    Flexibility to swap a mid week for a weekend day or work.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom, queen size bed with a main bathroom to share with the children. Over looking the pool. Internet & great mattres too!

    Food will be provided for all meals, you can either join in on our meals or prepare your own. We expect 2 or 3 dinner meals a week to be contributed by the helper. We have many appliances, juicer, thermomix, delongi, slow cooker, and more.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I was a Rotary exchange student as a teenager. I understand how to make people feel welcome. That is very important to us. I will encourage you to see and do as much as possible. We live 5 minutes away from Griffth University and the light rail. 15 min walk to the Broadwater Parklands, 5 min walk to trendy Chirn Park cafes, 10 minutes by car to Harbour Town shopping and so much more. We are in a great location and have public transport all around us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 659153513712