Help with childminding and language practice near Mont de Marsan, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.03.2022

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We are a family of 5 with 3 daughters aged 8, 11 and 13 and we do home schooling.
    We are sensitive to ecology and the preservation of the environment. We have 1 dog, 2 cats and chickens.

    We live in Saint Perdon in the Landes near Mont de Marsan.

    We live 1 hour from the ocean and 1h30 from the mountains
    We often go for walks, we meet other families, friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are open and cool, we wish beautiful encounters and enrich ourselves humanly from these

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a workaway girl, young, caring and attentive to children, we want her to spend time with our children in order to play and exchange in English or Spanish with them. She can also help with the organization of the house and with some household chores.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in English and Spanish for my children

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a space dedicated to the reception of the workaway which will be able to have its intimacy and its independence

    We would like a short stay (maximum 3 weeks)

    Meals are taken with the family, we cook everything homemade and mostly from organic farming.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During free time, it is possible to go downtown to Mont de Marsan by bus (cinema, shops, bars, restaurants), you can also go to the Ocean (bus or carpooling possible)
    it is also possible to ride a bike (we can lend it), we have a very beautiful nature and a lot of forests and bike paths in many places

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a garden and a place to park a van or a converted vehicle, a caravan can also land with us.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 654469612842