Help around our family home in Istria, the most beautiful part of Croatia

Country

Croatie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 143 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in Istria, the most beautiful part of Croatia, in a house 8 kilometers from the sea, in a picturesque village. During the holidays/summer break (June/july/august) and Christmas and spring holidays, I am alone with my children. 2 daughters (10 and 12 years old), the older one is autistic. I offer you plenty of good times, swimming in the most beautiful beaches in Croatia, good vegetarian food, fresh air, and positive energy.Contact us,your help is always welcome.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning about Croatian culture (and subculture :-), cooking, organic gardening, and rural lifestyle, etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a little bit of help every day (5 hours). If you have some experience with autistic children, it would definitely be a plus. If your idea of playing with children is with your cell phone in one hand, it would definitely be a minus. My younger daughter is a very artistic person; she loves to paint and make sculptures. If you love children, if you are an artistic person, and know something about cooking and gardening, it can be a very interesting summer for you. In order for the children to become comfortable with you, i would suggest you stay at least one month. Regarding further details, we can speak on whatsapp,viber,messanger, etc.We have realy big garden and there's always something to do.Also,we need to paint all house outside. We're vegetarians (pescatarians),love meditative and spiritual peronalitys. Religious fanatics and indoctrinated persons will not have good comunication with us,coz our vibrations are totaly different, except if your religion is LOVE . Open minded,creative, free thinking people are most welcome.Alcohol and drug addicts, this is not the place for you. Thanks for reading :-)

    I wish you LOVE

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bosnian: Courant
    English: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Serbian: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    Czech: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom in a house or my big karavan. No traffic, completely peaceful, quiet rural environment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the summertime, Istria is full of music, dance, film, and cultural festivals. If you like bicyles, and some of the best natrual bicycling paths in Europe, you will for sure enjoy the area. You can use our bicyles anytime.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    not with dogs because I have cats

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 647997338214