Join our family kitesurf school and explore the untouched nature of Atins, Brazil

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.10.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Gabi and i moved to Atins 7 years ago, i live here with my 3 babies, Giovane 4 years old, Joao Gabriel 2 and a half and Henrique 1 month! i have worked in many pousadas here.. But now i have a family ❤ and I really need to grow professionally!! Suddenly me ans my husband had the opportunity to have our own kite school and we are very happy!
    Now i have a lot of work to do and with 2 kids and a newborn i don't have much time left to help at the school...
    Is the beggining of a business on a remote village, hard work for me and my little family! I definitely could use some voluntary help out here. if are interested to learn kitesurfing ir is a great opportunity too!

    our school is a small tent by the beach and we live in this incredible house near the igarape. We are located 1 hour (walking), 25 minutes (4x4) from the National Park of the lencois maranhenses, the most incredible place i have ever seen! White dunes and natural pools... Something unique!!

    Atins is a small fisherman village with very nice local people, sand streets and great food. Very relaxing to be here! Many places to check out, the beach, the river (rio preguica), the dunes and a lovely igarape (small river that crosses the village.

    I could be hours writing about this amazing place that you can for sure connect yourself with the most pure and charming nature, but now you have the opportunity to be here!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the most incredible experiences in a almost untouched place, the locals here are hardworkers, and have a lot to share!
    you can learn kite surf!
    You can also learn to fish, plant, make homemade stuffs and so much more!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we'll need help with kite equipament and the the whole house needs some repairs, i could use some help with my kids and also cooking and cleaning.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    private room with a good mattress and pillows, vent. Shared bathroom with NO hot water.
    We will have the meals together with my lovely family and we like to eat very well!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 647785189771