mis à jour  

Join me and my family and help us learn the English language in El Hajeb, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 56 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I’m Mohamed,from Elhajeb/Morocco and I have 25 years, I live white my family my time is open morning and night i Would Love to have friends from other countrys and Great peoples and get to know their business and culture and langage.
    I consider myself as a friendly, easygoing, open minded, and sociable person.
    I really love to meet new people from all over the world, that helps me practicing languages as well as my communication skills.
    I don't care about your look, gender, age, skin color, language, religion.. We are all human.

    So Welcome for evreyone if you want to visite a nice place and a nice time in my country

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Come and learn about Moroccan traditions and Welcome to my family house for language exchange, Moroccan food, and exploring the awsome place in the ATLAS

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I speak a little English and I need you to speak with me in order to be able to get a good level.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can host you at our family house, there is a shared room + a private room where you can stay, and a shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I'm gonna help travelers to learn some Moroccan Arabic/Berber words, in addition I can show them the best spots in my city, as well as offering them moroccan/local food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 644668236914

Feedback (1)

Feedback


Join our unique old artist house and help with renovations and language practice close to Essaouira, Morocco
Real experience while helping us in an English school in Attouia, Morocco