Venez à Benicassim et aidez les enfants à faire des progrès en anglais, en Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.06.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Come and be part of our family while helping us to improve our English.
    We are a family of 4. Me, my husband Michel and two kids, girl of 8 and boy of 9. We live in a touristic village in the Mediterranean with beatiful beaches ( five minutes walking from home) and close to Valencia and Barcelona.We are looking for an English native language girl to spend some time with my daughter playing and interacting with her so she can learn the language. A couple of hours during weekdays would be enough, so you would have lots of free time. We don´t need help with household chores. We offer you your own room and everything at home would be available for you since you would be one more member of our family.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    On Saturday and Sunday you will be free. Nevertheless, if you prefer share with us weekends to absorb our culture, traditions, food … we would love to show you as much as possible of our culture and surroundings. Our feeling is that you would be one more family member and we will do our best to make you feel comfortable.

  • Aide

    Aide

    With reference to children: Nowadays Victor (my boy) is 9 and Irene is 8 years old. However you will only spend time with Irene, maybe some day with Victor too, but not very often since he has lots of extracurricular activities. I don't need you in the mornings, however I have to tell you that you will hear them from 8:00 to 9:00 A.M.
    While they are at school you will have free time. They will go from 9:00 to 17:00h. I want you to spend some time with Irene, interacting so she is in contact with the English language, something around a couple of hours a day during weekdays . The most important thing is that she learns English playing or taking her to the beach or pool. Singing, playing hide and seek, arts & crafts, treasure hunt, play-doh, ride bike, playing sports, roleplay restaurants or markets... The most important thing for me for us is that she repeats words, songs or stories to acquire vocabulary. Because of this we are looking for someone with experience with kids, who enjoy playing with them and with lots of imagination.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our meal schedule is very irregular, usually kids eat at school and my husband at work, because of this, we look for someone who be able to cook for her/himself. However for dinner and during weekends we usually eat together so you will be welcome to join us if you want to. All foods we have in the fridge and pantry are at your disposal and you can prepare the meals that you like.

    We offer you your own room (small) And of course the possibility of know our culture, tradition, food, … Enjoy our house ( we also have a swimming pool in our community), the beach, the nice surroundings, the bicycle paths ( you can use our bike), the music festivals here in Benicassim...
    The closest airports are in Valencia and Castellon.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 hours a day, 5 days



N° de référence hôte : 644618875361