Make new friends and help in building our business in BC, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 201 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    660

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a 42 year old mother and manager of a new busy pub and pizza shop, we just opened and are doing extremely well, I'm a hard working and caring person, I really enjoy the work away program and have already made many great friendships, it a pleasure to get to meet amazing people from all over the world and share with them our beautiful home and cultures, all of our customers have also thoroughly enjoyed meeting the work aways and have taken them on hikes and target shooting and other adventures , the caribou is made up of the most beautiful scenery and lakes everywhere, there are many things to do if you enjoy the beautiful outdoors
    Our little 60 seat pub is very busy, with opportunity for work away to make good money at the same time as making new friends from another country, the work aways who have been with us so far have made many friends and been such a help in building our new business we will forever be grateful not to mention honoured, some work aways enjoyed it enough they wanted to return

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the caribou is lakes in every direction beautiful scenery and hiking trails, swimming, fishing, country drives, camp fires delicious food, everyone should experience it

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for help working in the kitchen cooking cleaning, bartender and server serving customers drink and food, tips are really good here ,are required to be 19 and will have To get your serving it right if wanting to work behind the bar , pub is a fun place to work and visit with a kind friendly staff

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have nice apartments above the pub with own kitchen and bathroom, work aways can help themselves to food in our restaurant and take what they need for the apartment and special requests can be added to the supply list, we provide delicious and healthy food with lots of choices

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a vehicle work aways can use to get out and enjoy our country

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 642162993265