1 / 4

Join me and help transform my new garden at the Italian-Slovenian border, near Trieste, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 4 fois
  • Activité récente: 05.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I bought a house out of my city and I'm rebuilding it and I have a big garden were I would like to have help in the project to prepare it for plant vegetals and a good ambientation for preparing grills. I m a 32 old and I have my house and rooms to provide about food, there is not problem because my family have a restaurant so I can provide easly food and place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Well in Trieste there are many stuff to do and to learn. Here is very to know about the city to visit the beach to try food. I also can provide bikes to explorer the mountain in bike and sups to go around the sea. In my town we speak italian and slovenian lenguagge so is nice to meet new cultures.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm waiting for help about create a space, building or cleaning my big garden, it is an "agricola land" so it'is only allow to build space for tools and machine only for the farm stuff. So is not actually about to build a house, there is a need of help in the gardering stuff too and leveling the land.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can offer a place for sleep with double bed for guests a batrhroon and a kitchen to share or directly food to eat from the restaurant of my family. The accomodation is in the city of Trieste but my Land garden is out of the city (Aurisina is the name of the little town ) and will be necessary to go by car or by bus. I can offer a ticket bus for month if necesary

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is Internet available , no time required to comeback home and also if are 2 person can be possible because the room is double room.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 638921725561

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with childcare and more in our family home near Vatican Rome, Italy.
Help me with gardening and enjoy lakeside living in Vogogna, Italy