1 / 2

Help with our kids and interact with them in English near Roquetes, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 15 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 janv. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    We are living in a house close to the National Parc dels Ports in Roquetes city (Tarragona). We have two daughters (10 and 16 year old) and we are interested to find someone very friendly with children and responsible, to take care of them and to interact in english language mainly. My husband is working in a multinational company at home and I'm working in the local Water Service Company of Tortosa 8Km away from home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are offering a kind athmosphere family, leaving on a wide light and calm site to leave, close to a natural landscape. We have our own swimming pool to enjoy during the hot summer season. Also we offer to share with us our weekends, possible travels arround, etc.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are interested for someone to take care with our children, speaking with them in english, helping them on few summer homework and some help in the house, while we are at our job. The available period required is all July month. We ask also that the volunteer must not be addicted to mobile phone and chats and non smoker.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Buscamos alguien de habla inglesa para ser aupair en nuestra casa en la provincia de Tarragona durante todo el mes de julio para cuidar de nuestra hija de 10 años durante todo el mes de julio, tenemos otra hija de 16 pero ella no estara durante buena parte del mes de julio.

  • Hébergement


    The lodging will be in our own home. We have three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a kitchen and leaving room. We have also our own swimming pool which is really appreciated during summer season.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is about 8Km from the city of Roquetes, but there is a public bus transportation line. Our home is about 20Km away from a National Parc of els Ports and about 40Km from the National Parc of Delta River. Barcelona is about 175Km and it's possible to go by train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Disponemos de buena conexión a internet en el caso que sea necesario dediar tiempo a trabajar online

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Vivimos en una urbanización donde hay espacio suficiente para aparcar coches y hay una zona cercana adaptada para autocaravanas

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 623896172281

Feedback (1)