1 / 2

English speaker to join our Argentinian family living near Venice, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 13 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    We are an Argentinian family living in Italy (near Venice). We have three girls, 12 and 10 yo plus a baby girl! I work from home so I'm almost always around!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We could teach you about our culture and language and we could also show you something about the Italian culture and language. Our town is really near beautiful places to visit with us or alone!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We'd love to host an English native speaker female for a few weeks next May, to help us practice English and look after the kids some days

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We speak fluent Spanish and Italian. I'm fluent in English and my husband and kids are learning it!

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own bedroom in our comfy flat! For practical matters, we'd appreciate NO food restrictions and non smokers. You are always welcome to share your own recipes with us, we are keen on learning about other places' food!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our town is very little, but there's public transport to big cities around for whenever you want to visit them and we can always plan a journey together at the weekend if you are up to it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/day, 5 days/week

N° de référence hôte : 623854789643



Discovery, help our family and enjoy daily life in a private house close to Florence, Italy
Join our sociable family and help out at our solar-powered farmhouse in Torniella, Italy