Help with horses, sailing, gardening and the house at the beautiful Island Aeroe, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 149 fois
  • Activité récente: 2 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am a women, age 61.
    I have 1 Icelandic horse. I live on a small island in a beautiful house and there is a small stabel.
    I work most of the time at home.

    I need help in the garden, sailing with my boat (sailing boat), riding my horse, cleaning and painting the house. You are also welcome to cook sometimes , if you want.
    I have a room in the house where you Can sleep. We share toilet and bath.
    There will be breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Maybe sometimes you will have to cook yourself.
    Workinghours 4-5 a day, 5 days a week.
    The bus stops 500 m from the house and it is free on the hole island. There are bi-cykles you can use in your free-time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to know how a danish family live there life in the countryside with horses on the most beautiful island in Denmark. Visit museums, local galleries, participate in whatever I am doing, if you want. I do running, biking and swimming. There are nice beaches close by. The island have many offers, specially in the summertime. You will learn to sail a sailing boat, I am the captain.
    The travellers will learn more about riding in the fields if they want, but they need to have riding skills.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help in the garden.
    I need help to sail my sailing boat.
    I need to tidy up the stables.
    I need help to paint the house.
    I also need help cleaning the house.
    If you can work with horses, you can also help training/riding.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in the House with bed, quilt, sheet and pillow. Restroom together with me. You can use my washing machine. You can use the sittingroom, diningroom and kitchen whenever you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are 5 different ferries to the mainland (Fyn). The trip takes about 1 hour and 15 minuts. From Svendborg there are trains and busses to Odense and from there, you can go to Copenhagen or other places in Denmark. The city called Odense, where Hans Christian Andersen lived, is the 3.th largest town in Denmark. There are many turist attraktions on Fyn and also here on our island.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 611338157591

Feedback (1)

Feedback


Extra hands around the house welcome in Skanderborg, Denmark
Help us with a DIY project at an old farm on the countryside of Ebberup, Denmark