1 / 5

Come and help around our home, garden and with my son in Carrick-on-Suir, Ireland

  • Enregistré comme favori 45 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I’m Sheila, I live with my 12yr old son in a beautiful setting under the shadow of Sliabh na Mban mountain in Co. Tipperary. I work full time and as a result could always do with a help around the house or garden. Family and friends are important to me and I love meeting new people sharing life and experience. I spend the summer months traveling around in my Campervan. I enjoy hiking, yoga, kayaking and anything in nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can become part of our family life for a time. I love to cook and enjoy having people around, I enjoy sharing stories and discussions about our beautiful world. My home is in a beautiful rural setting, lots of hikes locally. We are out of the house during the days, so plenty of peace and quiet.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Day to day maintenance of house or garden, wonderful if you’ve garden ideas, I’ve lots of space but not enough time. My son is autistic , is friendly and loves people so if you enjoy children this would be a bonus.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own room. I cook in the evening but the place will be stocked and you can help yourself during the day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    A bus in the village (2 miles) can connect you to all cities. Kilkenny is 30 minutes away, Clonmel 20 minutes. I’ve a bike you can borrow for local cycling.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    dogs who are house trained

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 599423296656

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Gardening and other activities in Ballycullane, New Ross, Ireland
Besoin d'aide pour rénover notre maison, Irlande