Child care and english teaching to a 10 year old boy+summer holiday in Marche, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.09.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    JULY 2019 -
    An Italian open minded 51- 58 year old couple living on the Adriatic coast central Italy looks for an English speaking child supervisor for their 10 year old boy. Francesco has a family run shoe making factory. Besides he is a ski teacher and gives occasionally lessons during the week-ends in the Appennini mountains resorts which are about 1 hour away drive. Irina is an Export Sales Manager in a Company dealing in the shoe business, too. Irina speaks English very well, and good German. Maximo is a full of energy boy, funny and cute. He plays tennis, swims and skies, love to ride a bike, play ping pong or just with friends in the open air. He has been learning to play the guitar for 3 years now and has a very goods music culture. Irina works part time in the morning, so we need Your help mostly in the morning hours. We can go to the near by sandy Golden beaches in the afternoon when I'm free. The close town Civitanova Marche is a lively center full of bars, restaurants, live music, festivals in the summer time. We often have our dinners on the terrace at home. We spend most weekends in our Appennini mountain holiday flat (an hour away from our main home close to the sea) where we do trekking, cycling or just relaxing.
    We have already hosted an Irish 22 year girl in 2017 for 2 weeks and Englush, American and Irish boys in 2018 and 2019. We had wonderful experiences and still are in contact with them. We travel a lot, we are used to speaking different languages, we have many foreign friends, we are open minded, sporty, easy going persons who love good cuisine and friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live close to the sea, so in July You can actually have a free summer vacation. We would like to host a mother English speaking Young boy or girl (over 18 years old). You can learn a lot about the Italian culture, taste good food and make lots of friends, travel with us just like being on a vacation.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You must look after our son and speak and play with him in English in the morning while mom is at work. Daddy works full time. In the afternoon I can take You to the beach, go outside for dining in the evening, eat a good Italian ice-cream and take a walk along the sea. We spend some of the week-ends in our Holiday house in the Appennini mountains an hour drive away.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single bedroom with a bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is public transport connection to main towns around and the beaches. I'm also available with my car to take You anywhere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 598175395558