Come join our conscious family in peaceful Youbou (Vancouver Island), Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.02.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ******We are currently not looking for WorkAwayers*******

    Hi there, We are Alexey and Daria. Recently we gave birth to our new family member, Daniel :)
    We live on beautiful Vancouver Island in a small village called Youbou surrounded by infinite beautiful nature, wildlife, and a vast lake.

    We were born in Ukraine, raised in Israel, and have been living in Canada for the last 3 years and we enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We really enjoy having conscious conversations and expanding our minds, hearing and sharing new perspectives.
    We are multicultural as we've lived on three different continents. We love sharing our knowledge about self-development, self-love and healing.
    Besides that, Youbou is a beautiful, peaceful place to experience Canada's nature and to rest your mind from the crazy day-to-day living.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The main help we need is babysitting with our newborn baby (born on June 19'), and let him interact with different people from different backgrounds and different languages. We work from home, so we won't leave you alone with the baby, and will be able to help when needed. We are looking for someone who's empathetic and enjoys spending time with a baby.
    We also have a very friendly Border-Collie cross dog, so you need to be comfortable with animals.

    If you enjoy vegan cooking and can help with cleaning, that could also be very helpful.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a 3 bedroom house with a view of the lake. You will have your own bedroom either upstairs or downstairs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a vegan and spiritual family. You don't have to be vegan to stay with us, but we'd need you to help us cooking vegan food and be open to our lifestyle. In the case you'd be interested in buying non-vegan food, you'll have to pay for it yourself.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.3)







N° de référence hôte : 588339421718