Come help renovate our farmhouse with natural materials in Jura, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young couple, Camille 33 yo, and Samy 35 yo, we are renovating an old farmhouse in the region of Jura. We do smal works with natural materials.

    Camille works in the control of wastewater, and Samy is wildlife photographer.

    We live in a small french village, with forests and nature all arround us. We love cultural exchange, here you can learn french, english, arabic and berber.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn our languages, Samy can teach you photography and you can have horseback riding with Camille. We can also do pottery workshops.

    There is many lakes arround us where you can swim in summer (we have arround 34° in summer and -10° in winter).

    In autumn you can come with us to look for mushooms, make jam and juice with our garden froots (Apple, peaches, grapes, quinces...).

    In spring its time to sow tomatoes, eggplants...

    In winter you can go with Samy to animals watching (foxes, deers ...).

    So, we love nature, home food and art. You can enjoy that with us

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will do with us small tasks like help with gardening or help in renovating the house. You dont need special skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Berber: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your own room with all what you need for your stay. You share with us our other spaces. Our food is yours, Samy cook for everybody.
    We have internet, tv for movies and series and unlimited phone.
    We have wood heating, so in winter it's necessary to maintain the fire.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you have driver's license you can use the samy's car when its free (and its usualy free)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have 16mo download internet speed and lot of space to work in quiet.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We accept all animals. We don't have any pets, but we are surrounded by wild animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 585318627678