Join our family and help us around our home in Phalsbourg, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.11.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    Let me introduce you to our family :
    Jessie and Vivien, both 32, Julia, 6 years old and Kiwi and Bombay, our two cats.
    Vivien works in a foundry and I work in a study office in building.
    Julia goes to an alternative school which is really open to the nature.
    We live in a sweet village next to a little city. We have a pretty big garden and I am learning how to grow vegetables in permaculture.
    There is a forest at the end of our street.
    In the city, Phalsbourg, there are everything necessary like shops, cinema, library, etc. We particularly like an associative café where there are often shows or concerts. This is a very warm and friendly place.
    I am vegan but Vivien is not, at all ! So we are really open for meals.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have always wanted to receive people from everywhere and I hope Workaway will allow it. I think it is really a rewarding experience to meet people and learn from a different culture, way of life, language, to discover a new part of the world.
    We are not fluent in english but love the idea to be able to progress, or learn a new language !
    We are ready to open our home and share our life. We can visit around. We are not at home during the day, but you can take a bike to the city (2km) or have walk or anything else.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We only need a little bit help with daily household chores. We both work all day from monday morning to friday evening and week-ends begin to be only dedicated to houseworks we didn't during the week.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can take you at a train station, Saverne or Sarrebourg.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1 or 2 hours per day

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 579725531469