Teach English to our family in Castilla la Mancha, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 118 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Spanish family, consisting of four members. Alberto, Ana, Rodrigo and Ines. We live in a natural environment in a beautiful valley in the center of Spain. Our village is called Buenaventura, it is very small, onlyabout 400 inhabitants in the winter, in summer this number doubles. The village is surrounded by oak trees, olive trees and close to the Gredos mountains with many pine trees.
    Alberto works in a bycicle business and Ana is a nurse in Talavera de la Reina. Rodrigo is 7 years old and Ines is a 3 year old.
    Also part of the family is our dog "Otto".

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for an English speaker that is integrated into our family life to teach us their language.
    The work will consist of helping in the tasks of the home, of doing some work of gardening and the most important thing it is to teach the English language to our children with games, readings and conviviality.
    For us the important thing is to learn English and that our son learns naturally.
    It is very important for us to love dogs because they are a part of our daily lives.
    In short, we look for a person that he/she likes the children, help in the house, that he should like the nature and the tranquility of the life in a small town.
    The communication with Talavera or Madrid is not good, the,re a few busses buy you will be able to have a car.
    No smoking please.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single or double room with desk. Internet wifi. We have room of television and reading.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The distance to Madrid and Toledo is an hour and a half. I have some problems with schedules of buses, but You will be able to have a car.
    Could practice trekking, cycling and outdoor sports.
    There is also a bike you can use.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Sólo para caravanas o camper pequeñas

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un




N° de référence hôte : 575658144478