Help on our small family hobby farm in Honefoss near Oslo, Norway

  • Enregistré comme favori 119 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple living on a small farm 10 minutes with car from Honefoss, ca 1 Hour away from Oslo by car(a "bit" longer with publick transport🤪)
    We have recantly mooved in here. And we need some strong ekstra hands.

    About us:
    A couple in our 30's.(closing in to the 40's).
    I work in healt care, he is carpenter.
    We got 2 horses, 3 dogs, 2 cats, 15 sheep with lambs and 6 pigs.

    Easy going people.

    Some of the things we need help for is:
    Chopping and deviding timber so we have firewood for winter.

    Cutting down small trees, put them in piles to be burned, or to be shredded.

    Clean up on some of the lands by piling old branches and trees, to be burned.

    Mooving materials into a new stock.
    Cleaning on the barn, preparing for a wedding in august.

    Some of the work is hard fysical work, so need to be in good health, and preferably strong.

    We would like that you are easy going, good humor, preferably quite handy. Self standing. We need help with different types of job's..

    You wil have the 2.floor of the house basicly for you'r self.. Its 3 bedrooms, and a bathroom in 2.floor.


    Send a mail if you have questions..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Quiet nabourhood, contryside, where we live now ca 10 minutes to citty with car.
    A small and nice citty..

  • Aide

    Aide

    Feeding and looking after the animals when needed.


    We have some old wood materials standing outside, that we like to restack allso.

    Chopping timber to firewood.

    We have many different tasks to be done, bigger and smaller, and new things allways come to my mind🙂

    Maybe some other tings too🙂

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedrooms in 2.floor.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking in forest/mountain/river.
    Go to the citty, - local pub's, restaurants.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a big land, but strangly enaugh not a huge parking spot.. But we can see what is possible.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 575383618242

Feedback (5)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)









Kayak guides for outdoor tourism projects in Flåm, Norway
Help with my garden and other outdoor projects in the countryside near Stavanger, Norway