Learn english with fun :-)

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Single family with 11 years old boy would like to host native english people in order to practice english on a daily basis. We live in Montpellier (South of France)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you don't speak french no problem! If you want to learn, we can reserve moments for discussion in french.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My son can understand basic english but doesn't speak because he does not dare ; I would like he meets friendly people, ideally a mom (or a dad) with his 10-12-year-old son.
    People who tempt him to speak in English with pleasure.
    In exchange for our welcome I shall ask you to share activities with us (bathings in the sea or in the lake, the picnics, the ping-pong, the movies, the board games, the tourist walks, etc.)
    I wish to welcome you as friends and to get in return your respect and your conviviality.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a flat in Montpellier with 3 chambers and a living room. It is close from downtown and from everything (shopping, train station, hospital, cinema,...)
    We have an independant bedroom for you with 2 comfortable beds.
    The tram station stops close and you can go directly to the sea with it.
    Montpellier is a very nice city, and touristic area, especialy in summer time.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would like That the children have some centers of common interests.
    Mine is a thoughtful child.
    He adores reading, bathing and playing in the water, Harry Potter's universes and star wars.
    He plays with LEGO and kapla, likes board games, basketball and handball.
    He plays videogames too, no more than one hour a day, not everyday...
    He learns trombone.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

chief cook???
musicians of street to the market
Sun and water
no more cat...
Claire et Ismaël l'an dernier

N° de référence hôte : 574844289945