Play with our daughter in English and help us with language too near Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!!. My name is Guillermo, I am a man at 43 years old. Two members Spanish family (my daughter Ayla an me) with a ten (10) years old girl. We live in a 3 bedroom apartment very nice and close to Madrid (30 min from the city centre), the city is Fuenlabrada very near for Madrid. Metro station 250 meters from our home and swimmimgpool in the building for the summer. Wifi, food ( I am great chef of traditional Spanish dishes) and accomodation are provided. You will have your own nice bedroom with tv, wifi and there are two bathrooms in a free of pets apartment. You can eat free alls days in house (in the morning, in the evening and night or others hours). We are very cookers, my wife and me. I would love you to show you around and also like outdoor activities, sports, etc. Smoking is only allowed in the terrace.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Spanish culture and way of life. Enjoy the latino experience with a friendly family.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to find an independent and clean native English speaker girl to play with my daughter in English and teach the language to the family Monday to Friday 4 hours a day for evening. Weekends free for you. I would like you to clean the apartment only once a week.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom, with WIFI, TV and your own bathroom, in a cosy apartament and delicious food included. In summer we have a swimming pool in the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Very close to Madrid (30 min from the city centre). Metro station 250 meters from our home. Supermarket, restaurants, bars and chemistry in te neighbouthood and pool in our home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week. Weekends free.


N° de référence hôte : 569193979664