Help with my project to grow fruit trees and vegetables in order to make handmade goods, Epirous, Greece

Country

Grèce

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    346

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a cook, and a lover of nature. I own and cultivate a field, and my project is to grow fruit trees and vegetables in order to make handmade artegional goods.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Projet artistique

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Through this project, someone can see the way of cultivating with the natural way, of producing and using the ingredients to make goods without perservatives, of learning the way of planting and using the plants as natural boundaries, of learning about new roots with pharmaceutical properties. A cultural exchange would be more than useful to the constructive part of the hut.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In my field, I need help for planting, gathering the fruit from the trees, taking care of the seeds by watering them. I am also constructing a small hut, with a type of the cob technique. Some help is also needed for the making of the products (marmalades, pestos, chutneys, brewed beverages)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Greek, English, Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For the moment, we camp in a part of the 7 hectares under the trees. There is water for external shower. I cook in an open fire, and I would be glad to have more ideas for the daily menu. I can also provide small meals from the bakery and the market that are near by.
    One tent for 2 peopole and one for 3 i can offer with the carimats just bring your sleeping bag otherise let me now so i care for this.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If they arrive in Ioannina they can ask for the bus to IKEA there is a free bus every 1-2 hours. From IKEA is 3 km by feet to arrive in Bizani vilage.
    Near by they can visit Vrelis museum which is really interesting to see, small paths drive you in small lakes through the valey and there is the mountain than you can enjoy a panoramic view of Ioannina city.
    In a short time I will be able to offer bicycles, so they can go to the university of Ioannina, where there is a library and small coffee shops for students.
    Also they can visit the city of ioannina there is a castle and the old city is amazing to see, and a big lake with ferries going to the ishland and much more...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 568571395822