Learn about olive growing and life off grid, help with the garden and dog running! Calaceite, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    338

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My partner, Matthew and I live on a finca in Aragon totally off grid, solar only. Very quiet, bird song is pretty much all you will hear. We have pine woodland, olive groves and garrique. Village is a 15 minute drive away. We require manual labour for a variety of projects around the property. We have a very boisterous dog who loves getting to know you and helping in his own way. We are both very relaxed people and love being here and hope the workers enjoy themselves.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will learn about olive growing, birds, entomology. Interesting to live off grid. It is not unique here but it is exceptionally beautiful.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Garden work, tree planting, stacking firewood,. All work required will be outdoors. Dog walking/running.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation is one double bed in spare room and one single pull out sofa on the verandah. We will provide all meals as follows : non cooked breakfast, main cooked dinner and we can provide you with a sandwich at lunch if required.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We will have to take you to the village. We frequently go on outings and will take workers if they wish. There are many tracks around to walk, the river Algars is about 2km away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 566595653287