Aidez-moi à créer dans ma petite ferme à Alsvag en Norvège

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 54 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Lucy, 42 years old. Educated in healthcare but left my Job to build a life that I could actually live in a way that makes me happy and grounded. Closer to myself and free from bad stress. In 2020 I bought a small farm in Vesterålen, northernnorway. The plan is to eventually use the little barn on the farm as an artgallery. I am an amateurartist and would like to show my own art as well as other Peoples art. Building the barn Into a gallery would therfore be the Main project on the farm for a few years.
    Kunsthuset is a registered Company, but At the moment, buissness is nonprofit. And Will be for a few years, maybe always. I always offer free shelter for travellers passing by or wanting to Explore Øksnes. I also concider my farm to be a project with No ending... It Will go where ever the moment and the People leads it.

    The farm also need some overall looking after. Cutting grass, making firewood, small repairs, shoveling snow, harvesting berries, cleaning... And so on.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Working at my place wil give you knowledge about northernnorwegian culture. I can offer a car for roadtrips in the Lofoten, Vesterålen, Senja area. Sometimes I can offer guided trips and nature experiences, depending on season, it can be boat trips, whalesafari, fishing trips, Mountain hiking, skiing... Etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I first of all need helpers with wood working skills. Repairing buildings and making New buildings is my bigggest challenge.

    If you dont have theese skills, there Will always be work to do anyway, depending on the season.
    Feeding chicken and the cats, harvesting berries, mushrooms and bark, cutting grass, snow shoveling, making firewood, organizing, cleaning, making jam and juice,... Etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with a view, inside my home.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My farm is located in Vesterålen in quite a rural area, but there is a bus stop Just by my driveway. 2 hours drive from Lofoten. Nearest towns are Sortland and Myre.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 562117714952