Rejoignez notre famille de 10 - Besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants et les tâches ménagères, Wissembourg, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 85 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Christian German family that lives in Wissembourg, France. We have eight kids, Johanna (12), Jonathan (10), Emanuel (9), Elisabeth (7), Konstantin (4), Kiran (2) and the twins Samuel and Sarah (4 months). We are looking for someone who can help with child care and cooking and it would be perfect if we could find someone who speaks french because we still need to learn it.

    We are living in the historical town of Wissembourg at the french/german border. My husband Tim is working from home via telemedicine at the moment. I, Sarah, usually take care of the kids and home. We are non smokers. We love traditional foods, homebirthing, attachment parenting, home schooling, living together as a family and getting to know new people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn German cooking and German traditions as well as experience what life in a big family is like.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will mostly need help with child care and general housework. If you can speak French with us then it would be perfect. But English is very fine to.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your own decent room and bathroom. WLAN is available in your room. You'll be regarded as part of the family and are free to use all facilities in the house and car when needed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We prefer to host a female person (any age) with a minimum stay of 1 week.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 h per day, 5 days the week








N° de référence hôte : 561155286493