Besoin d'aide basique dans notre maison près de Thessaloniki, Grèce

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 60 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Having travelled myself for 15 months over the past 2 years, doing workaway, I want to give back to the community as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning about Greek culture, language, and living in a comfortable house.

    You can learn about raw and vegan cooking if you are interested.

    I can share information from my trips and workawaying for 2 years.

  • Aide

    Aide

    2 types of help:

    1) help with my blog on wordpress, improving and teaching me more about wordpress. editing videos and teaching about video editing as well.

    2) deep cleaning the house, watering plants, taking care of the cats if away.

    I am also interested in learning new languages, especially Thai and Russian.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant
    Russian: Débutant
    Thai: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    70 square meters house with balconies, garden, barbeque, coffee maker, cooking facilities, aircon, washing machine etc.

    Private bedroom with your own bathroom, one big common area with kitchen, dining area and sofas.

    No meals are provided, that's why I ask for few hours of help per week. I believe it's easier this way so you can plan and cook for yourself as my eating habits are a bit different.

    Athens's airport is 14 km away. Closest beaches are 5 km away. The house is in a small village. You need to drive 3 minutes for shops and civilization or take the bicycle.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helping hours and duration of stay is not that important. Important is to communicate clearly about your needs and your feelings, and I will do the same so everyone feels comfortable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Huge garden to park your vehicle and water hoses.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs and cats are ok if friendly towards cats.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day, 5 days per week


N° de référence hôte : 559945299798