1 / 5

Retreat to help a human rights writer with housekeeping, cooking and improving a website in Porto Rafti, Greece

  • Enregistré comme favori 90 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We have availabilities every month, please ask for your dates.

    We are a couple living currently at the seaside under the famous sky of Attika in Greece.
    Beautiful house with garden, peaceful and regenerating surroundings.
    I am a musician and my wife is a writer dedicated to human rights.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The climate is perfect, the nature and the all around feeling is regenerating.
    We are both multicultural and hopefully enough interesting and fun to be with.
    One of us is an artist and one a scientist and we are intrigued by the combination of these fields.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We’re looking for a person with a driving license (preferred but not a must) helping my wife with housekeeping when I’m away for professional trips.
    The room is at your disposal of course when i’m back too.
    Simple cooking and easy housekeeping. In case of interest and time, she could benefit from your help improving a website about wrongful convictions. It is important to stay with her or do short trips with our car together.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Every language would be good

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with a double bed in a beautiful house with garden.
    Balcony all around, a garden with lemon, orange and mandarin trees and free cute cats.
    The house is surrounded by a lot of nature.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Having a driving license is important but not a must :) There is a car for short trips at the nearby sea.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The internet is good and you can choose your workplace in or around the house as you wish.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Up to 2 hours of help and the rest is presence

N° de référence hôte : 559774423581

Feedback (5)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.2)







Help with our Bike /ATVs tour guides in beautiful Santorini, Greece
Support a community centre for asylum seekers refugees in Serres, Greece