Help my family with gardening and renovation projects in Varberg, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! Me and my 7 year old son and our cats live in a house 10 kilometres outside Varberg. We have a 1300 square metre garden that is overgrown and need som work. Our goal is to make some space for chickens, rabbits and maybe pigs and sheep. And we want go grow some vegetables as well.

    The house is in need for some renovation inside that we would like to get some help with. It needs some new insulation, paint the walls etcetera.

    We mostly eat vegetarian food but sometimes meat as well.

    You can get into town with bus or train (5 min) or you can borrow a bike and bicycle (25 min). You get to Gothenburg from Varberg in 40 min.

    We live next to a forest were you can go for a walk, listen to the birds and sometimes see roe deer and moose.

    Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions.
    I hope to meet you.

    Peace ✌️🕊💗

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our house is in a quiet area in the countryside with friendly neighbours. The forest is right in our backyard and I hope you will find it relaxing to stay here.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening such as mow the lawn and cut trees, build fence, take care of animals (only cats at the moment). House renovation, painting, put insulation in the attic etcetera.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Swedish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guesthouse with a 120 cm bed, and one guestroom in the main house with one bed and we have mattresses to put on floor as well if you are many traveler's.

    We'll eat together in the morning and evening. During the day I'm at work and my son is in school, but there is always something to cook for lunch in the kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is things to see in the city like the old castle, take a walk at the boardwalk and watch the sunset or take a boat ride at the harbor.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I think the parking space is big enough for a campervan, let me know the size of your vehicle and we'll see :D

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 559699448452