Rejoignez notre famille et partagez notre quotidien, Forli, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 4 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    --- LOOKING FOR MARCH 2022 ----

    We are an Italian, young family with a little boy of 14 months, we live in Forlì in central Italy in a large house with garden, 30 minutes from the sea.
    We are looking for a big sister who can help us with our son and teach him English.
    We ask for 5 hours a day from Monday to Friday with our son while I'm working, then some little help in kitchen (clean or prepare food).
    We can provide a private room with bathroom, kitchen and living, so you can cook your own meals.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you will stay with us we will show our culture, language and food. We really live this experience, we already had 4 different Au pair from last year.
    Forlì, our city is a great place to live, easy to going around, with the train you can go to Florence, Venice, Bologne, Milan, Rome. We live near very beautiful places to visit: mountain river for bath or hiking, nice beaches, historic city like Ravenna, castles,...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a new Au pair for next spring (2022) who can stay with us a minimum of 3 months, between 20 and 25 years old.
    We'll give you a pocket money, a bike for going around in our city.
    We look for someone who knows English as a native language or fluently to talk with us.
    EU countries are easy but also USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, or others.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can help learning Italian language and culture.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private double bedroom with bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    With the bus or train you can go easy everywhere around our city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Depends

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 558482941124