Help with DIY & general maintenance in Svängsta, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 156 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    677

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 24 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an active retired couple since 3 years ago who live in the countryside of Svängsta a peaceful little village in Blekinge "the garden of Sweden". We have a little farm with Sheeps, lambs , Highland Cattle just 3 at the moment, dog and 3 cats. We have two small houses for tourists to rent and some forest and land, buildings and machines that need to be taken care of all the time. We two are Diez who moved from Germany to Sweden 1970 and Monica born in Sweden have many interests and take much part of life in the community and have many visitors at our place. We have 3 children and 5 grandchildren but they in live in Skåne. Interest is our place with the animals, motorbiking,music, culture,politics, family, sauna, travelling, caravan and to meet and communicate with people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn lots if you are interested. You can feel as a familymember if you like to divide our interests. In the freee time you can go fishing, cykling,sporting, experience the surroundings with everything from the see to the forest. You can learn how life is in Sweden in an ordinary family in the countryside.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Important is all work with buildings, repairing, carpentry, painting etc.
    All sorts of work in the fields.
    Gardening
    Animals sheep , lambs care (cutting ex)
    Forest, cutting wood
    Cleaning in the houses, laundry
    Helping prepare the houses for the tourists in the summertime(cleaning and washing

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in a seperate room with shower and kitchen on our ground or in our house if the flat is occupied.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    HOW TO GET HERE :)
    If you are flying from another country you will be much better off going to Copenhagen Airport Denmark than Stockholm and there is a train going straight from the airport to Karlshamn. The train is called 'Öresundståg' with final destination 'Karlskrona' but you should buy your ticket for 'Karlshamn' and when getting off at Karlshamn just follow the crowd until you see the first bus stop (it has a green 'B' on it) take bus 310 to 'Svängsta' and get off at final destination called 'Svängsta Centrum'. The ticket you bought for Karlshamn will take you all the way. From there you will be picked up by car :) You are always free to call if you need any help, just ask for the number :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Högst 4-5 timmar om dygnet, 5 dagar i veckan

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 555391431657