Child care, pet care and help us around the home in Pirkanmaa, Finland

Country

Finlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 208 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    76  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    56

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    HELP NEEDED FROM AROUND 20.9.-


    Covid-19: you need to be fully vaccined and have fresh negative test result

    Our family contains mother, father, three childrens, born in - 05, - 06 and - 17. We have an old farmhouse at countryside with lot of pets (three dogs, two cats, a pony, a goat and some chickens). We have a homecaring company so the parents are working daily.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live at countryside so pure nature is very close to you. There is no neighbours so it's really peaceful. Our nearest neighbour is about 1km away. We invite the workawayer to be a part of our family and share our daily life at our home and at our cottage during the weekends. At our cottage is a traditional finnish sauna and a big lake with a sand beach. We can also show local places and attractions. We love the nature and being in it.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help for childcare, homecare (cleaning, cooking), pet care and some gardening. We expect a self-imposed person who gets in to tasks without us having to explain them repeatedly. Every day is different and it's never boring! You get to meet lot of people and see different kind of homes and ways to live.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in house with three bedrooms, two living rooms, a guestroom and a kitchen. All meals include staying. You can also come to a foodstore with us to get what you'd like to have.
    We usually have two workawayers and they need to share the room.
    We try to show as much as possible of Finland around us and if the workawayer wants to make some trips around Finland she is more than free to do it!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here you can go outdoors, swimming, cycling. We will take her somewere to look at places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The Wi-Fi works really good in hole house and there is always a quiet place somewhere in the house. Wi-Fi works also at gottage.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)














































N° de référence hôte : 548662758821