Help us to improve our kids' English and enjoy the typical Italian lifestyle

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    394

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Renata a secondary school teacher. I live in Piedmont in the North of Italy. I'm looking for a native English speaking volunteer, starting from February , for two different tasks : teaching conversational English to students aged 11/14 and sharing daily routine with a host family of five people. They are really nice and sociable. They like travelling and getting to know new cultures. Azzurra and Alessia , the two girls, have already been abroad studying English, but they need a young workawayer to improve the language.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone possibly Celta certified English as a second language teacher, to teach conversational English to groups of student aged 11/14 , The kids love learning through fun, thay are respectful and curious about different cultures and need to practise and improving their English through involving and motivating activities.
    At home no special job is required except for help at meals and keeping the room tidy. Above all they would love to share experiences and way of life.
    We are looking for a sunny, friendly and reliable person, really interested in learning about our culture or language, willing to spend two or three months with us.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single house in the countryside,with a garden. The volunteer will have her single bedroom and will share the meals with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the village there are some facilities, anyway everything can be found in the town nearby. Turin and Milan are 70 km far and can be reached by train or bus. Our village is on the foot of Monferrato hills. An area that has just been declared UNESCO Natural World Heritage Site. Famous for its amasing sights, food and wine.
    If interested free Italian languge courses are held in town by qualified teachers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 548282838517