Venez-nous aider et partagez le quotidien de notre famille dans les Pouilles, Italie

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 317 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.09.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! we are a family of four living by the River Wye, walking distance from Hay-on-Wye ( 10 mins). We are busy and active as both freelancers but also pouring love into a property that is normally rented for holidays, and just needs some care and attention so lots of odd jobs / family help required. Our children are 6 and 4, independent and very outdoorsy. We are very relaxed and welcoming, and have always enjoyed workaway friends! It is a beautiful area to explore for cyclists / walkers, this is a wonderful opportunity for an individual or couple. We have seperate accomodation to offer by the house so you would have a little space and we are a ten minute walk into Hay on Wye. The house is isolated from neighbours, surrounded by woodland and offering magnificent views. Its a truly magical spot.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we are open, warm and welcoming, and make a huge effort to integrate workaway's into our lives.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    just another pair of hands to stay on top of things in the home. general tidying up of toys, the kitchen, occasional pockets of childcare with the girls age 6 and 4. We are pouring love into an old family home so lots of odd jobs we would welcome help with like gardening. We are also going away for the occassional weekend and be great to have someone there to look after the pets!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have just brought a lovely caravan , with double bed, cooker and running water. IT is next to our house. We would provide meals and all eat together, but you will have a little space from noisy family life! its in good condition and had lots of love poured into it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we have bikes to lend to get in and out of town

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 544828956129