Come join Panos, Efcharis and two pirates in Skopelos island, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 128 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.03.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there!
    We are a family of four living on the island of Skopelos in Greece. Efcharis and Panos are the parents at their 40ies , Makis is six and Pavlos is two years old. We like being outdoors, especially visiting the beaches , and the mountains with our bicycles. Panos owns the village's bike shop and organises bicycle tours of the island. Efcharis is giving small seminars that introduce tourists to the Greek language and culture of the Island.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If getting to know a Greek Island , get familiar with the everyday life, enjoy some of the activities taking place on Skopelos during summer sound nice to you then here we are!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need someone that can help us with the everyday routine. Babysitting, some cooking, household or shopping. Further more a knowledge of social media would be great!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    German: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    From May we move to a country house five km from the town, so you will be staying in our house in the town which is walking distance to anywhere in the village. It can be that some time you will join us to the country house. That is at Stafylos area 500m from the beach. We would be happy so share our breakfast and lunch with you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Your time off will be full of sun, green and blue!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 533618139994