Natural art and permaculture project for Vegans in Sardinia, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 49 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a plantbased anarchist couple from Switzerland. We are looking for independent and plantbased people with the same mindset.

    We are living in Sardinia part-time and are very well connected to the local community.
    We own about 7.5 ha just 10 minutes from Bosa on Sardinias Westcoast and 15 minutes from the sea. We just bought part of the land and a permaculture project needs implementation. digging swales and ponds, planting trees and shrubs, drystone terraces need rebuilding and the land has to be cleared from brambels etc.

    Thomas is an artist and he is planing to build habitable art on our land which he would also need help with and share his knowledge. We are using a permaculture holistic approach and try not to disturb the local fauna and flora to much.

    We also like to take a lot of time off and go to the beach and for long walks in the beautiful wild.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We bought new land and the permaculture project needs a lot of work to implement. Digging swales, ponds and diversions drains. Planting trees and shrubs. Setting up a vegetable garden.
    In november usually the olive harvest takes place and we are happy for every hand that helps. guest would be involved in the collection and the extraction of the oliveoil. We are artists and healers and would like to learn from people visiting and are open to make are knowledge available.
    Sardinia has a rich cultural heritage. We are very well connected to the local art and music community and guests could participate in that exchange.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    For us it is very important that our vegan guests are self-sufficient and independent. We dont have the capacity to entertain und pamper. We provide food or produce for self-cooking.

    If you have experience in drystone wall building or rammed earth would be cool but not necessary. You have to be able to work physically a few hours a day.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Camper with their own vehicle are wellcome. We also have a Caravan for Guests with fixed beds. There is also the possibilty the put up a tent on our grounds. We are plantbased and we only accept plantbased guests. We would also appreciate people cooking for the group.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have and old Toyota Landcruiser and a few Bikes that can be used for transportation. A car would be perfect.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a Starlink

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have room for campervans

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 532616957811

Feedback

Help with gardening near Venice, Italy
Babysitting in Bavari-Genova